Trainer

Name Vorname Ausbildung Telefon Handy E-Mail
Söllner Martin DTB C-Trainer
staatl. gepr. Tennislehrer
08031 2200614 0173 4718673 michl.soellner@gmx.de
Bergbauer David DTB C-Tainer
VDT-Tennislehrer
08061 9382990 0160 4121037 david.bergbauer@betennis.de
Maxilon Jarda DTB C-Tainer
VDT-Tennislehrer
0171 8303049 tennisschule-jarda@web.de
Faul Marco DTB C-Tainer 08061 7414 0177 7891474 marco.faul@gmx.de
Guggenhuber Tobias DTB C-Trainer 08061 9380598 0152 53584992 dontoben@web.de
Hamberger Florian DTB C-Trainer 08061 906656 0175 7231320 hamberger@sw-ba.de
Huber Christina DTB C-Trainer huber.c@gmx.de
Kühbandner Erich DTB C-Trainer 08061 3458019 0172 8129933 erich@tennis-aibling.de
Poschauko Stefan DTB C-Trainer 08061 9384270 0173 2646891 poschauko.stefan@gmx.de
Redl Stefan DTB C-Trainer 08038 9087957 0151 67523861 stefan.redl@googlemail.com
Richter Claudia DTB C-Trainer 0173 8390199 richter.claudia83@gmail.com
Stocker Lisa DTB C-Trainer 08061 6309 0160 8106743 lisa-mariestocker@gmx.net
Willecke Carina DTB C-Trainer 08061 6412 0160 8134520 carinawillecke@gmx.de
Albrecht Lisa Tennis-Assistent 08061 6939 0157 30643515 lisa.albrecht94@yahoo.de
Düsel Valentin Tennis-Assistent 08061 938226 0152 21991556 valentin_duesel@yahoo.de
Kind Isabella Tennis-Assistent 08061 37373 0172 1814664 bella.kind@web.de
Lechner Philipp Tennis-Assistent 08061 6466 0176 64713257 phil.lechner98@gmail.com
Rager Marc Tennis-Assistent 08061 6329 0176 64296448 marcrager@gmx.de
Stocker Sabine Tennis-Assistent 08061 6309 0151 52156458 sa.stocker@web.de
Willecke Nadine Tennis-Assistent 08061 6412 0152 56390167 nadine@derx.de